Hey Fugay Title Song – Swwapnil Joshi & Subodh Bhave


Hey Fugay Title Song

Music Director: Rochak Kohli
Lyricist: Mandar Cholkar
Singers: Avadhoot Gupte and Siddharth Mahadevan
Programmed, Mixed and Mastered by: Bharat Goel @ Global Sound Labs
Associate Programmer, On guitars and Ukulele: Dev Arijit
Additional Vocals: Harshi Mad
Vocals recorded by: Rahul Gurung @ Sound Forest Studios
Music Assistant: Akshay Kamat
Music Label : STV, Gseams & Maay