Zee Talkies Comedy Awards 2017 : Winner List

Zee Takies Award 2017

We saw some commendable performances and funny acts by Marathi stars. That is why award is specially held for those stars in the Marathi industry who have been always try harder to make audience laugh and happy. Swapnil Joshi and Pushkaraj Chirputkar has hosted the show brilliantly. The entire performers, host, crew really put lot of effort to make sure the audience and fans were entertained.

Zee Talkies Comedy Awards 2017

Sonali Kulkarni, Mansi Naik, Gashmir Mahajani and others succeed to make a space in the heart of the audience by their dance performance. Dilip Prabhavalkar got Lifetime Achievement award. Audience enjoys this show because of spectacular acts that was thoroughly entertaining. This show was telecast on Zee talkies 30th July, 2017 at 6.30 P.M


Zee Talkies Comedy Awards 2017

Winner List

Award winners in Cinema Section:
Best Movie: Ventilator.
Best Direction: Rajesh Maphuskar. (Ventilator)
Best Writer: Kshitij Patwardhan. (Y.Z)
Best Actor: Lalit Prabhakar. (Chi va.Chi.Sau.ka)
Best Actress: Sai Tamankar. (Y.Z)
Supporting Actor: Akshay Tanksale. (Y.Z)
Supporting Actress: Sharmishta Raut (Chi va Chi.sau ka)

You may also like...